>Date #2 Update

20 Aug

>KT – I first want to apologize about not posting within 24hrs of the previous dates. However – I still like your interpretations of how my mornings are spent then the actual series of events.

Top Line Summary(this is sick – I’m actually feel like I’m writing a conference report of my evening. We work too much)

1. This probably shouldn’t count as a date because I’ve known the guy for a few years and we’ve been friends for a bit, however because I need to cross the half way mark – I’m counting it – and KG has also confirmed that it can count.

2. We spent most of the night discussing dating/how stupid most girls are and how to know when you really love someone (and how that definition varies from person to person) Don’t worry ladies – i don’t’ feel that you fit into any of the stupid girl categories we discussed. Overall it was a pretty successful evening for the clear takeaways on dating and silly things girls do that mess up a relationship – which are always entertaining and intriguing to hear from a dude’s perspective. Maybe I’ll ask him to guest blog – he wouldn’t hold anything back, however might scare the readership a bit – we’ll have to discuss

I left with some insider tips and a good buzz. Next time he’s in town – I’ll get him all drunk and will force him into posting.

xoxo

4 Responses to “>Date #2 Update”

  1. KG August 20, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    >MB – congrats on the hasty post. Mostly bc I think KT may have killed you otherwise.Also, please incorporate your learnings and findings from date #2 into future post so you can drop some knowledge on the rest of us!

  2. MB August 20, 2010 at 3:04 pm #

    >Most definetly – there will be a follow up post tomorrow. I'm not sure what the theme will be – but i feel like we need a "truth from the otherside" kinda gut check thing for ourselves and the readership

  3. KP August 20, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    >none of the stupid girl categories included blogging about dating more than actual dating? whew.

  4. KT August 20, 2010 at 5:17 pm #

    >MB, you're onto something with all these out-of-towners…

Leave a Reply

